Cryptic Rite Masons of Western Canada Royal and Select Masters

Grand Officers
Cryptic Rite Masons of Western Canada
2019 - 2020



Grand Master MIC A. Leslie Robinson [15]

Deputy Grand Master RIC Cliff Hartmier [2]

Grand Principal Conductor of the Work William (Bill) Fitzsimmons [13]

Grand Treasurer MIC Donald Russell [3]

Grand Recorder RIC Jerry W. Kopp [3]


Grand Inspector General Manitoba RIC Jack Fryatt [2]

Grand Inspector General Saskatchewan RIC Michael Petty [13]

 Grand Inspector General Alberta RIC Brant Irwin [5]

Grand Inspector General BC Interior RIC Glenn Akselson [18]

Grand Inspector General BC Mainland RIC George Porter [8]

Grand Inspector General BC Vancouver Is. RIC Bruce Allan [14]

Grand Chaplain Vacant

Grand Captain of the Guard VIC Sony Bond [1]

Grand Captain of Council Nickolas Serna [7]

Grand Marshall VIC Phil Robinson [8]

Grand Organist Vacant

Grand Historian VIC (MIC) Robert Turner [6]

Grand Sentinel VIC Gordon Ivankovic [8]


Grand Steward Manitoba VIC Douglas Scott [2]

Grand Steward Saskatchewan VIC James T. Marshall [13]

Grand Steward Alberta VIC Kyle Burn [5]

Grand Steward BC Interior VIC David Dudley [18]

Grand Steward BC Lower Mainland VIC John Young [8]

Grand Steward BC Vancouver Is. VIC Brian Beach [14]


Webmaster RIC Jim Whyte [11]



Cryptic Rite Masons of Western Canada Royal and Select Masters

Further Light in York Rite Masonry

Office of the Grand Recorder

Right Illustrious Companion
Jerry Kopp